Contact us


PGA HEADQUARTERS

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1644, Concord, NC 28025

Shipping Address: 2621 Armentrout Drive, Concord, NC 28025 Concord

Telephone: (704) 788-3521

Charlotte Telephone: (704) 372-3026

Fax Number: (704) 782-4915

E-Mail Address: info@pgalighting.com


HEADQUARTERS STAFF

Pete Glass, Sales, email: pete@pgalighting.com or peteg@ctc.net

Geoff Glass-Distributor/Contractor Sales. email:geoffg@ctc.net

Richard Glass-Specifications, Interior Designs & Systems. email: richardg@ctc.net

Terry Clippard-Specifications, Showrooms, Landscape Design. email: terryc@ctc.net

W.S. (Bill) Schwartz-PE, Specification Sales Engineer. e-mail: wsschwartz@carolina.rr.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable. email:joang@ctc.net


EASTERN OFFICE

C. Garry Stephens, LC-306 Cross Lake Drive, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Phone: (919) 552-2756

Fax: (919) 567-9749, email: light4u@nc.rr.com


WESTERN TERRITORY

Geoff Glass : PO Box 1644, Concord, NC 28025 Phone (704) 788-3521 Fax (704) 782-4915 geoffg@ctc.net

CONTACT FORM


Peter N. Glass and Associates, Inc.